End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Wegener Center Verlag

Wissenschaftlicher Bericht / Scientific Report

2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013
2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005

Wegener Center Research Briefs

2020

The Wegener Center Verlag (WCV), the Wegener Center's publisher branch for research results worked out at the Wegener Center or in cooperation with the Wegener Center, edits and publishes scientific project reports, Ph.D. theses and M.Sc. theses as well as Research Briefs. A selection process by the research group heads in the Wegener Center ensures that only quality-endorsed reports are published. The publication series of the WCV are cataloged and distributed according to ISBN/ISSN and DOI standards.

Currently on one side a bi-lingual publication series is implemented, the "Wissenschaftlicher Bericht / Scientific Report" series, which comprises German and Englisch written reports, on the other side Research Briefs in German or Englisch are published since 2020. The baseline is that all reports are published on-line (pdf).

Important legal advice:
Selected use of individual figures, tables or parts of text is permitted for non-commercial purposes for each WCV Report or Research Briefs, provided the publication is correctly and clearly cited as the source. Publisher contact for any interests beyond such use: wegcenter(at)uni-graz.at

Contact

Brandhofgasse 5 A-8010 Graz
Wegener Center for Climate and Global Change Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 8470
Fax:+43 (0)316 380 - 9830

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:


End of this page section.

Ende dieses Seitenbereichs.

Beginn des Seitenbereichs: Inhalt:

Wegener Center Verlag

Wissenschaftlicher Bericht / Scientific Report

2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013
2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005

Wegener Center Research Briefs

2020

Der Wegener Center Verlag (WCV), der Eigenverlag des Wegener Centers der Universität Graz zur Veröffentlichung von Forschungsresultaten entstanden im Wegener Center oder in Kooperation mit dem Wegener Center, editiert und publiziert wissenschaftliche Berichte, Dissertationen und Diplomarbeiten sowie Research Briefs. Ein Auswahlprozess durch die Wegener Center ForschungsgruppenleiterInnen stellt sicher, dass nur qualitäts-autorisierte Berichte veröffentlicht werden. Die Publikationen des WCV werden nach ISBN/ISSN bzw. DOI Standards katalogisiert.

Derzeit wird einerseits eine zwei-sprachig geführte Berichtsreihe herausgegeben, die Serie "Wissenschaftlicher Bericht / Scientific Report", welche wahlweise Deutsch oder Englisch geschriebene Berichte enthält, andererseits werden auch seit 2020 deutsch- oder englischsprachige Research Briefs veröffentlicht. Grundsätzlich sind alle Berichte on-line (pdf) zum download verfügbar.

Wichtiger rechtlicher Hinweis:
Auszugsweise Verwendung einzelner Bilder, Tabellen oder Textteile eines WCV Berichts oder Research Briefs ist, bei klarer und korrekter Zitierung der Publikation als Quelle, für nicht-kommerzielle Zwecke gestattet. Verlagskonktakt bei allen weitergehenden Interessen: wegcenter@uni-graz.at
 

Kontakt

Brandhofgasse 5 8010 Graz
Wegener Center für Klima und Globalen Wandel Telefon:+43 (0)316 380 - 8470
Fax:+43 (0)316 380 - 9830

Ende dieses Seitenbereichs.

Beginn des Seitenbereichs: Zusatzinformationen:


Ende dieses Seitenbereichs.