End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Previous Members

Dr. Jill Jäger
(May 2005 - Feb 2012)
Sustainable Europe Research Institute (SERI), Vienna, A
Steering Group Member, Initative on Science and Technology
for Sustainability
Executive Director of the IHDP Programme (1999-2002)
Dr. Christoph Ritz
(May 2005 - Feb 2012)
ProClim - Forum for Climate and Global Change, Bern, CH
Executive Director of Pro Clim
Member, OcCC-Advisory Body on Climate Change Research and Policy

Prof. Dr. W. Michael Hanemann
(May 2005 - Sep 2011)

University of Berkeley (UCB), CA, USA
Dept. of Agricultural & Resource Economics
Chancellor's Professor of Agricultural and Resource Economics

Prof. Dr. Gabriele Hegerl
(May 2005 - Sep 2011)

University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
School of GeoSciences
Chair of Climate System Science

Prof. Dr. Friedrich-Wilhelm Gerstengarbe
(May 2005 - Sep 2008)

Potsdam Intitute for Climate Impact Research (PIK); Potsdam, D
Head of the Dept. Climate System & Climate Analysis
Professor at the Institute of Geography, Humboldt University, Berlin


Prof. Dr. Jochem Marotzke
(May 2005 - Apr 2006)

Max-Planck-Institute for Meteorology (MPI-M), Hamburg, D
Director at MPI-M and Scientific Member of the Max Planck Society
Professor, Southampton Oceanography Centre, UK




Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Karl Steininger

Brandhofgasse 5, 8010 Graz

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8441

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.